“Bit piggy?”

I was conversing with Flossie via text the other day. She informed me that she was having a McDonald’s for lunch. From my observations, this isn’t just a bog standard meal. This is a large meal with a few burgers on the side.

I reply to her text to say that I was having a cheese and pickle sandwich, apple, crisps and two yogurts. What I failed to mention was that the two yogurts make one standard size one.

Her response was: “Two yogurts? That’s a bit piggy, isn’t it?”

3 thoughts on ““Bit piggy?”

  1. 2 yogurts is piggy? At least it’s a healthy choice. Your “piggy” lunch better for you than Flossie’s McDonald’s (even if she was having a happy meal). 😀

Leave a Reply

